Subject Liaisons

York College Library Departmental Liaisons
Academic Department Library Liaison Office Tel (718) 262-xxxx Email
@york.
cuny.edu
Accounting & Finance Di Su
Tokunbo Adeshina
3G05b

3G07
2031

2034
dsu

tadeshina1
Behavioral Sciences John Drobnicki
Pamela Lucas
3G02a

3G07
2025

2034
jdrobnicki

plucas
--Sociology Junli Diao 3G02b 2302 jdiao
Biology Stefka Tzanova 3G01b 2037 stzanova
Business & Economics (incl. Aviation) Di Su
Tokunbo Adeshina
3G05b

3G07
2031

2034
dsu

tadeshina1
Chemistry (incl. Pharm. Sci.) Stefka Tzanova 3G01b 2037 stzanova
Earth & Physical Sciences Stefka Tzanova 3G01b 2037 stzanova
English (incl. Journalism) Todd Simpson 3G01c 2022 tsimpson3
Health Education, Physical Education, & Gerontological Studies and Services Scott Sheidlower
Pamela Lucas
2G03

3G07
2017

2034
ssheidlower

plucas
Health Professions Stefka Tzanova 3G01b 2037 stzanova
History, Philosophy & Anthropology John Drobnicki 3G02a 2025 jdrobnicki
--Anthropology Christina Miller 3G05a 3809 cmiller
--Black Studies John Drobnicki
Pamela Lucas
3G02a

3G07
2025

2034
jdrobnicki

plucas
--Cultural Diversity John Drobnicki
Pamela Lucas
3G02a

3G07
2025

2034
jdrobnicki

plucas
Mathematics & Computer Science Di Su 3G05b 2031 dsu
Nursing Stefka Tzanova 3G01b 2037 stzanova
Occupational Therapy Stefka Tzanova 3G01b 2037 stzanova
Performing & Fine Arts Todd Simpson 3G01c 2022 tsimpson3
--Music Di Su 3G05b 2031 dsu
Queens High School for the Sciences at York College Christina Miller 3G05a 3809 cmiller
Social Work Christina Miller 3G05a 3809 cmiller
Teacher Education Christina Miller 3G05a 3809 cmiller
World Languages, Literatures & Humanities Scott Sheidlower 2G03 2017 ssheidlower
York Early College Academy Christina Miller 3G05a 3809 cmiller

denotes primary liaison for department

Off-Campus Access
Strange Books

Strange Books

The Library's latest exhibit showcases books with strange or whimsical titles or subjects from the collections of York’s faculty and staff and the Library.

Kanopy Streaming

Kanopy Streaming

The Library is pleased to announce that Kanopy, an online video streaming service, has been added to the collection.

Library Hours
York College Library